Be a Supporter!

chris-the-stick2chris-the-stick2

Main News Movies Games Audio Favorites Reviews Stats 37 Fans
Follow chris-the-stick2

Contact Info / Websites

All 2,369 flash Reviews


Spilt Coffee Spilt Coffee

Rated 5 / 5 stars 15 hours ago

nice movie, i enjoyed it alot, despite the dark follow-up....
nice gloomy designs, clever use of the black-and -white, and a twisted sense of humour, but i liked this alot.
also the floating three-eyed skull was a pretty interesting character, keep it up!

nice work, GREAT drawings, smooth animation, and good voice-actin', be sure to do more things like this, my good man!


Gerkinman responds:

Cheers, im glad you liked it! Its definitely my favourite short from this year.


DailyToon # 488 DailyToon # 488

Rated 5 / 5 stars 17 hours ago

nice comeback boys, i really enjoyed this cartoon/loop!
it had the strange-(or should i say hillarious?) talking about stuff, it was nice voice acting, and it was p. funny.
(tho, i would suggest to add subtitles, because this was a tad long), and maybe a preloader?
but either way, this was good, and it was visually great.

nice drawings, nice characters, and nice star-syndicate madness, i liked it.
ps. i loved the ''foot-ball'', basketball poster, and i liked three-stars note, i zoomed in, and it said:
''seven-star is ghey and so are you if you are reading ths''...hahahaha!
excellent hidden tidbit, i like this.
do more.. folks!


TheStarSyndicate responds:

im a girl ~3


Mr. HamburgerClock TV Ad Mr. HamburgerClock TV Ad

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 day ago

haha, funny little short!
it could use some more stuff in it, but it was very funny, and the characters were (pretty well drawn) OK
also, i liked the ''buy my burgers plz'' and the ''dumpster approved'' catchphrases, pretty fun!

next time, do longer movies, and you will be ok.
keep it up, i liked it!



CRC ep2 "All You Can Eat" CRC ep2 "All You Can Eat"

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 days ago

well, thats pretty original, and at sometimes funny....
strange movie, but i would like to see more of it, nice work!

also the character drawings were sometimes cool, sometimes bizzare, but it was good.
keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

OTB - Wet Compasses OTB - Wet Compasses

Rated 5 / 5 stars 4 days ago

excellent work, as you always do.
great detailed drawing of the EPIC ship, nice interior designs, and interesting drawing of the nautical wet-compass, it looked almost liek the real thing.
EXCELLENT details, i will say it again.

this episode, was also very funny as well, and it had excellent voice-acting by you and by pop-tart (who has an awesome, deep voice).
and i also voiced this, so im happy and proud to be part of this.
keep it up, man, and do more informative shorts like this, they are fun, and we learn things! (well, i really do).


People find this review helpful!

tell us the SECRET!!! tell us the SECRET!!!

Rated 5 / 5 stars 13 days ago

funny little loop.

add more into it, and it will become a full and funny story. maybe a comedic madness film, who knows?!
nice.

did you draw the characters on your own, or you used krinkels/kai sprites?



Flight of TeflonClock pt2 Flight of TeflonClock pt2

Rated 5 / 5 stars 13 days ago

nice movie for a begginer, but it shoudl be slightly bigger.
add more stuff, and more jokes in it.... you can do it!

keep it up sir, nice stuff.
i liked how teflon clock landed on A's and how the play button transformed into an A and into a B when getting clicked. clever use....



The Blind Swordsman The Blind Swordsman

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

cool game, great story, and despite the lack of drawings/and or visuals, and the simple gameplay, this game is hard and challenging.
worth a shot.

also the cinematics are epic.


People find this review helpful!

Submachine: Ancient Adven Submachine: Ancient Adven

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

good work as always, tho im stuck with 3 jewels, a lighter, and a stone lid in my inventory.
also, im in the temple, i unlocked the left side of corridors, but i cannot fix teh broken lever in the right corridor.

is this beatable like the previous submachine games, or is it an april fool's joke?
(any help is appreciated)

anyway, its a good game, like always, so you rock man. do more!


People find this review helpful!

Transformers: combat test Transformers: combat test

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

excellent artwork, fast-paced action, and generally awesome run-n-slice action movie about transformers!
what FPS did you used for this? 50? its very good tho. also this was FBF, right? not tweens, because it seemed very compact and fast.

as for the story, ir might be known, robots fighting each other, but i liked the way that you you did it.
great movie, i would LOVE to watch more of this, please do the full movie, sir.
(and do more, you have mad skills)